The website of classical guitarist David Tanenbaum

World Guitar Ensemble: Crossing Borders

WGE 080603-1
Released in 2004

With Aniello Desiderio, Ivo Kaltchev, Laura Young, Peppino D’Agostino, Olaf Van Gonnissen, Thomas Muller-Pering, Gyan Riley, & Zoran Dukic. Conducted by Helmut Oesterreich. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 and music by Riley, D’Agostino, Brouwer, Chick Corea and Ferdinand Forsch.

Price: $18.00

Loading Updating cart...