The website of classical guitarist David Tanenbaum

Y Bolanzero

Cadenza CAD 800879
Released in 2001

With Terry Riley, Helmut Oesterreich and the Jugendgitarrenorchester Baden-Wurttemberg. Steve Reich: Electric Counterpoint (Tanenbaum as soloist) Terry Riley: Y Bolanzero (Tanenbaum as soloist) Leo Brouwer: Acerca del cielo, el aire y la sonrisa Chick Corea: Spain Henry Brant: Rosewood (Tanenbaum as conductor in a live performance in Frankurt, 1996 with 134 guitars)

Price: $18.00

Loading Updating cart...